• Google Translate
  • Google Search
Home Page

School Houses

In Our Lady of Grace each Key Stage 2 class of children are divided into 4 Houses that represents a special place of pilgrimage to Our Lady.


The four houses are:

Lourdes (Yellow), Knock (Red), Fatima (Blue), Walsingham (Green).


The children in KS2 can earn house points each week and these are added up by the House Captains - a boy and a girl from Y6 who are voted in for each term - Autumn, Spring and Summer. 


For PE the children wear their House colours. Special House Competitions are held for sports day in the summer term and for rounders.