• Google Translate
  • Google Search
Home Page

The School Staff

Our Lady of Grace Roman Catholic Primary School Staff

Headteacher                                    Mrs A K Casey
Deputy Headteacher                       Mr T Collins

Assistant Headteacher                    Mrs U Harrington

Business Manager                           Mrs J McGrath

Site Manager                                    Mr K Sutton

Foundation Leader (F1 & F2)           Mrs U Harrington

Phase 1 Leader  (Y1, Y2 & Y3)       Mrs M McCaffery

Phase 2 Leader (Y4, Y5 & Y6)        Mrs Ratchford
Year 6                                               Miss L Beesley, Miss J Skarratt
Year 5                                               Mrs M Ratchford, Miss J Gibson
Year 4                                               Mrs Mountcastle, Mr L Thompson, Mrs L Poole
Year 3                                               Miss Handley, Miss M Dilkes
Year 2                                               Mrs E Collins, Miss E King
Year 1                                               Mrs M McCaffery, Miss C O'Shea
Foundation Reception                      Miss S Foley, Mr M Cooper
Foundation Nursery                         Mrs U Harrington
Supporting in Foundation                 Mrs J Harrison

                                                         Mrs J Watson 

                                                         Mrs C Wilson

                                                         Miss M McPhillips

Teaching Assistants in KS1            Mrs J Blundell

                                                         Mrs C Stone

                                                         Mrs Ravenscroft

                                                         Mrs K Kehoe
Teaching Assistants in KS2            Miss M McPhillips

                                                         Mrs K Ramsbottom, 

                                                         Mrs J Cabuderra

                                                         Mrs R Bowers 

                                                         Mrs B Turner                                                      

Special Support Assistants             Mrs T Reynolds

                                                         Mr Z Campbell

                                                         Mrs L Dalton

                                                         Miss H Schofield

School Office Team                         Mrs R Sheppard

                                                         Mrs B Dolan

                                                         Mrs L Barmby